Pick your Language: English / Chinese

Your search results

服務

綠蘋果託管提供範圍廣泛并且專為客戶量身定制的服務,從而去迎合我們的客戶的每個需要和要求。我們有責任並深深感謝多年來客戶對我們的支持。您的支持使綠蘋果託管能夠提供給我們的客戶廣闊与無可取代的服務領域。

房屋賣家

房屋賣家的第三方託管其中一個最重要的方面是我們的經驗和賣家債務公開記錄的效率。債務的公開記錄是針對賣家產權曾被記錄的留置權。通常這些都是賣家欠的現有抵押貸款、或是稅收留置權、法院的判決書、或是技工留置權。

如果不解決好這些留置權,賣家無法賣出他們的房屋給潛在買家。在金額購買交易嚴格的限制下買家和賣家需在30,35,或45天結束轉戶過程,及時解決這些留置權非常重要。假如沒有及時解決現有的留置權的話,房地產交易將會終結,同時賣家將會失去他們房屋的市場性和買家將在沒有得到房屋的情況下失去數千元。

在綠蘋果託管, 我們擁有一個 3 級系統来確保這些留置權已經解決並且以一個快速和有效率的方式安置好所有事宜,從而能夠及時完成轉戶過程。

第1級: 我們會徹底檢查所有現有的公開記錄、標題報告、信用證明──還有賣家留置權記錄的公開內容。

第2級: 留置權持有人的現有抵押貸款报告出错是常見的情況。把這個問題複雜化,許多貸款人在它關閉之後不會把他們的抵押貸款賣出。去預防類似事件發生,我們確定並撰寫一個含有所有現有留置權的名單,並聯繫每一個持有留置權的人去驗證欠債的數目並確保接收到每一個回報通知。

第3級: 在第三方託管設置結束之前,我們指導产权公司清付受益人聲明中的留置權持有人。留置權一旦清付,我們會確保公佈記錄和歸還契據。

房屋買家

当今大部份的買家都是透過傳統的貸款機構、各種各樣的政府資助企業、或是私人通貨單位去籌得購買房屋的資金。在有很多不同融資選擇的情況下,今天買家們需要一個有專業能力和知識的第三方託管去處理不同貸款人在融資、記錄、和結束上的特殊要求。

明確地說,最大的關鍵是獲得第三方託管、房产、記錄、和其他的費用給貸款人。評估、貸款、以及其他在購買合同裡經常會發生一些未預料到的事情。我們盡可能地幫助並與我們的買家的抵押貸款人緊密合作,從而去鋪設一條道路去提供一個更順暢──無壓力的買房經驗。

使用綠蘋果託管──不論我們的買家采用什麼樣的抵押貸款人:由傳統的抵押貸款到珍寶貸款、FHA、 VA、 或是 USDA 貸款,我們都會始終如一的協助我們的買家去成為業主。

房地產專業人士:上市及銷售代理

不論您是一個全新的還是有經驗的房地產專業人士,采用綠蘋果去打開一個第三方託管是您能作出的做好的選擇,不單只是為了您的事業的成功,同時是為了幫助您的買家和賣家。在綠蘋果託管,我們知道拿到貸款文件是好的开始,得到資金的托管是我们的成就,而最终顺利地完成转户过程……是一趟美妙的旅程!

很多時,外在的需求條件会耽誤代理、賣家、銷售代理、和他們的買家完成第三方託管。例如,相比在任何的物業標題轉讓前,很多城市會要求優先獲得他們自己的城市檢察和報告。很多時,這些城市檢察和報告需要 2 -3 星期準備,並且會耽誤轉戶過程。在更糟的情況下,第三方託管可能會終止或者買家的利率在轉讓結束前到期。

我们的主席拥有20多年房地產經驗,并且绿苹果团队成员也擁有超過30年第三方託管的经验。我們不只是為了結束轉讓,更多的是為了协助我們的房地產專業人士来完成交易。绿蘋果託管在此保证,我们的第三方託管可以帮助您顺利并且无忧虑地完成您的转户交易。

房地產投資者和發展商

不論您是想要建立股權的長線投資者、想要利潤的短線投資者、房地產發展商在計劃一個安全和清澈的第三方託管、或是想要自己賣掉房屋,讓青蘋果託管處理您的第三方託管交易。我們知道如何去保護您的資產、照料您的投資、並給您一個滿意而無憂無慮的轉戶過程。

業主出售

對想要自己賣出房屋的賣家來說其中一個最具挑戰性的事情就是不熟悉房地產轉讓相關的規則和條款。如果出售房地產是簡單的,那就不會需要房地產專業人士了。

但是如果你是一個堅定的業主想要賣出您自己的房屋,您不需要再尋找了。我們在此願意幫助您。我們的第三方託管團隊是有非常有經驗的,我們會利用專業的知識去處理和維護您完成您的轉讓交易和,即使只是賣家直接出售給買家。

業務轉讓

您是一個打算出售您業務的企業老闆嗎?或是一個打算購買業務的買家?采用綠蘋果打開您的第三方託管。作為一個中立的第三方,綠蘋果託管確保買家購買資產的過程受到我們信託基金帳戶的保障,並且同时安全地保留賣家的产权。

Pick your Language: English / Chinese

Your search results

Services

Green Apple Escrow provides a wide spectrum of services that specifically tailored toward our clients’ every needs, requirements, and demand. We are obliged and profoundly grateful for the support our clients entrust us through the years. Your supports enable Green Apple Escrow to provide an evermore expansive and unique servicing spectrum to our clients.

Home Sellers

One of the most important aspects of home seller’s escrow is the proficiency and efficiency dealing seller’s publicly recorded debts. Publicly recorded debts are liens recorded against seller’s property title. Often times these are existing mortgages sellers owe, or they are tax liens, court’s judgments, or mechanic liens.

Without settling these liens, sellers cannot sell their homes to potential buyers. Within the strict confines of a finance-purchase transaction with a 30, 35, or 45 days to close escrow for both buyers and sellers, settling these liens is extremely important in a timely manner. A real estate transaction in escrow can and will fall out if existing liens aren’t cleared in a timely manner, with sellers losing their home’s marketability and buyers lose thousands of dollars without getting a home.

At Green Apple Escrow, we have a 3-tier systems ensuring these liens are cleared and settled in a fast and efficient manner for a timely closing.

Tier 1: We thoroughly check all existing public records, title reports, credit indications—as well as seller’s disclosures, for recorded liens.

Tier 2: It is very common for lien holders to miss the payoff demands when existing mortgage are sold to a different entities. To further complicate the matter, many lenders do not their mortgage after it is closed. To prevent such occurrences, we identify and compose a list of all existing liens and contact each and every individual lien holders to verify amount owes and make sure every payoff notice demands are received.

Tier 3: Before escrow’s set to closed, we direct Title Company to pay off the lien holders on the beneficiary statement. Once the liens are paid off, we make sure a reconveyance deed is recorded and posted.

Home Buyers

The majority of today’s buyers financed their home purchase from either traditional lending institutions, various government sponsored enterprises, or private hard-money entities. When there are so many different financing options available, today’s buyers need an escrow with expertise and the knowledge to handle different lenders’ specific requirements for funding, recording, and closing.

Specifically, it is utmost vital to get escrow, title, recordings, and other estimated costs promptly out to the lenders. With appraisal, loan, and other contingencies strictly enforces within the Residential Purchase Contract, helping and closely working with our buyer’s mortgage lenders in any way possible pave the way for a smoother—stress-free, home buying experience.

With Green Apple Escrow—regardless of the different mortgage lenders our buyers utilize: from conventional mortgages to jumbo loans, FHA, VA, or USDA loans, we are here to help our buyers becoming homeowners.

Real Estate Professionals: Listing & Selling Agents

Whether you’re a brand new or an experienced real estate professional, opening an escrow with Green Apple is the best choice you can make not only for your professional endeavor, but also for your buyers and sellers. At Green Apple escrow, we know that “loans-docs” is good, “funding” is accomplishment, and “closing” is…magical!

Often times, the very thing that holds up escrow’s completion for listing agents, sellers, selling agents, and their buyers are external demanding conditions. For example, many cities require their own city inspections and compliance reports prior to any property’s title transfer. Often times, these city inspections and compliance reports can take up to 2-3 weeks, and will hold up closing. In a worst case scenario, escrow can potentially fall out with buyer’s interest rate locking expire before escrow closes.

With over 30 years in escrow combine with 20-plus years in real estate experience among our escrow officers and staffs, we are here to not only close their escrow, but also fill in the gaps for our real estate professionals. Green Apple Escrow is here to make sure an escrow with us– is an escrow meant to be closed, stress-free for our clients.

Real Estate Investors & Developers

Whether you’re a long term investors looking to build equity, short term investors setting for a margin, real estate developer planning on a safe and clean escrow, or looking to sell a home yourself, let Green Apple Escrow handles your escrow transaction. We know what it takes to protect your assets, looking after your investments, and giving you a piece of mind.

For Sale By Owners

One of the most challenging for sellers who sells their homes by themselves is the unfamiliarity with rules and regulations regarding real estate transfer. If selling real estate is simple, there wouldn’t be a need for real estate professionals.

But if you are a determined home owners looking to sell your own home, look no further. We can still help you. Our escrow officers have the experience, the network service affiliates, and the expertise necessary to handle and uphold the fidelity of your escrow transaction and process to completion, even if it’s just seller selling directly to buyers.

Business Transfers

Are you a business owner who’s looking to sell your own business? Or a buyer who’s looking to purchase a business? Open an escrow with Green Apple. As a neutral third party, Green Apple Escrow ensures that buyer’s purchasing assets is protected in our trust fund accounts and seller’s title is safely preserved for a clean business transfer.