Pick your Language: English / Chinese

Your search results

我們的優勢

作為一間領先的託管交易公司,綠蘋果託管幫助我們的買家、賣家与再融資業主實現它們的不動產熱望——不論他們是準備購買或出售房產。

專業的託管交易團對:

我們的託管交易團對成員在就職於綠蘋果託管之前都是來自相關行業。他們帶來的不動產經驗、抵押知識與行業的洞察力以不可估量的方式幫助着我們的客戶。當談到幫助客戶進行託管交易時,他們豐富的經驗能夠使我们的客户感到可靠性與權威。

整合、預測與創新:

當談到綠蘋果的託管時,我們會在自己的系統內無縫整合並制訂針對託管交易問題的有效解決方案,以取得預期的期望結果。這是綠蘋果的託管標誌:利用創新的解決方案使我們的客戶得到滿意的結果。

我們服務於客戶的需要:

我們建立的託管交易模式平台完全是從技術性、個性化、結構性的立場來服務於客戶對託管交易的需求。我們從多方面提供承諾與服務,讓我們的客戶成功的完成每一單交易。這種不變的承諾使我們成為一間最前列、最值得信賴的託管交易公司。

列售房屋與購買之標準:

無論您是購屋者、賣屋者還是投資者,綠蘋果託管都為您服務。對於我們的購屋者與賣屋者,我們了解不動產交易過程中所附帶的焦慮:大量的文書工作與混亂的過程。

雖然不動產專業人士和抵押貸款銀行可以幫助規劃不動產交易的合約部分,我們却可以努力以確保合約中規定的每個條款都得到雙方承認,保證金之安全,抵押貸款承保條件得到滿足,而最重要的是我們能準時完成您的託管!

短賣屋與法拍屋:

“房屋是由螺栓與橫梁建造的;而家庭是建立在希望與夢想上的。” 當業主因為財政困難導致銀行收回他們的房屋時,他們總是處於困難的境地。雖然如此,他們總有第二次機會東山再起。

無論您是希望從新開始新生活的賣家或是想要購買短賣屋的買家,綠蘋果託管皆可為您提供幫助。短賣屋/法拍屋比較複雜且過程漫長,因為銀行是主要的賣家,所以它決定最終購買價格與購買條款。當前的屋主更有可能欠多家銀行的錢,以至於交易變得複雜化。這種情況非常複雜因為需要各方借貸公司都批准出售才可以。

我們多樣化的託管交易人員與支援工作人員曾經是不動產經紀人、信貸員與短賣屋談判者,綠蘋果託管理解並懂得我們賣家所面臨的困難局面以及向買家交付短賣屋的複雜過程。

遺囑認證與信託出售:

其他種類的不動產轉讓比如遺囑認證與信託出售,通常銷售價格與合同購買條款都不是由房产主来拟定。不動產的實際所有者通常已離世。

無論您是對遺囑認證/信託銷售房屋感興趣的買家還是法院指定有權銷售遺囑認證與信託出售房屋的個人,綠蘋果託管完全瞭解完成託管所需的錯綜複雜:法院訴訟,債務清算與繼承資產的分配。

若您是任何遺囑認證/信託銷售房屋的潛在買家,綠蘋果託管可以確保您的購買交易是無憂無慮的。若您是遺產管理人或遺囑執行人(處理遺囑/信託業務的指定專人),我們可以幫助您簡化並完成受託的交易。

銀行回收屋(銀行屋)/ 政府屋/ 房利美屋:

銀行屋(銀行回收屋)房產是已經歸屬與銀行擁有的房屋。銀行不是不動產公司,因為他們是在貨幣市場。若您是購買銀行屋的買家或是列售銀行屋的不動產專業人員——無論是美國銀行、富國銀行、大通銀行、HUD或房利美,綠蘋果託管皆可指導您的交易,調和您的不動產需求。

銀行屋購買交易最關鍵的方面之一是完整地掌握銀行執行的程序與操作節奏。不同與房屋所有者是主要賣家的標準房源,作為主要賣家的銀行,他們的抵債房產有非常嚴格、具體的出售準則,往往不止一個部門處理一宗不動產交易。

綠蘋果託管無與倫比的經驗和對銀行不動產的廣闊洞察力讓我們憂慮的買家高枕無憂,並可為不動產市場營銷專業人士提供一些見解。

再融資房屋所有者:

無論您是房主、抵押貸款經紀人或抵押貸款出借人,綠蘋果託管都可帮助到您的金融事業。綠蘋果託管讚賞以下事實:

在利息上漲的市場,再融資往往需要幾個月的時間來完成。若利息上升,房屋所有者無法鎖定各自的完成利率。而我們則可以支撐我們的房屋所有者與出借人,直到他們的再融資完成。

最重要的是,再融資的利率鎖定往往是15天或30天的鎖定期。我們非常瞭解沒有在利率鎖定期限內完成託管的嚴重後果。我們瞭解出借人的操作程序與工作環境。我們將幫助您準時完成再融資交易!

綠蘋果託管非常清楚許多房屋所有者其實並不熟悉目前的抵押貸款規定,以及這些規章制度如何影響誠信估價的借記/貸記逐項成本,估計的HUD或者HUD最終結賬報表。結語上的這些逐項借記/貸記成本也隨著時間的推移根據結束日期而更改。甚至在託管交易完成後,綠蘋果託管永遠會幫助我們的客戶解決他們在結語中遇到的任何問題與憂慮。

Pick your Language: English / Chinese

Your search results

Benefits

As a premier escrow company, Green Apple Escrow is here to help our buyers, sellers, and refinancing home owners consummate their Real Estate aspirations– regardless of their buying or selling circumstances:

Interdisciplinary & Accomplished Escrow Officers:

Our escrow officers and their supporting staffs came from affiliated industries prior to calling Green Apple Escrow their home. The real estate experience, mortgage know-how, and business perspectives they bring on board help our respective clients in immeasurable ways. Their expansive experiences articulate credibility and authority when it comes to helping our clients escrow transactions.

Integration, Anticipation, and Innovation:

When it comes to Green Apple’s escrow, we seamlessly Integrate and develop effective solutions to any escrow transactional issues within our system for an Anticipated desired escrow outcome. This is a hallmark of an escrow with Green Apple: Innovated to close.

We Serve Our Clients Needs:

The platforms we build our escrow model is solely to serve our clients’ needs for their escrow transactional requirements from a technical, personal, to structural standpoints.  Our multifaceted organization and unwavering commitment to our clients’ success supplanted our position as a forefront and most trusted escrow company

Standard Listing Homes and Purchases:

Whether you’re a home buyer, a home seller, or an investor, Green Apple Escrow is here for you. For our home buyers and sellers, we understand the anxieties that come with any real estate process: a mountain of paperwork and confusing processes.

While Real Estate Professionals and Mortgage Banks work to satisfy the real estate contract transaction, we labor to make sure every conditions stated in the contract are mutually recognized, deposits are secured, mortgage underwriting conditions are met, and most importantly we your close escrow on time!

Short Sales & In Foreclosures:

“A house is made of bolt and beams; a home is built with hope and dreams.” It’s never easy for any home owners in a situation when the bank is repossessing their home because of financial hardships. That being said, there is always a second chance to rebuild and reemerge.

Whether you’re a seller looking for a new start or a buyer interested in a short sale, Green Apple Escrow is here to help. Short Sales/ In-foreclosure homes are complicated and drawn out process because the bank is the primary seller: it determines both final purchase price and purchasing terms. To make matters more complicated, current home owner might owe money multiple banks and lenders. Now we have a multiple situations requiring selling approval from all parties in considerations.

Our diverse escrow officers and supporting staffs were once Realtors, Loan Officers, and Short Sales Negotiators, Green Apple Escrow underst ands and empathizes the difficult situation our sellers face and the complex processes involve delivering Short Sales homes to our buyers.

Probates & Trust Sales:

Like any other non-standard Real Estate transfer where the primary seller isn’t an actual owner determine selling price and contract purchasing conditions. The actual owner is deceased in both Real Estate’s Probate and Trust Sales.

Whether you’re buyers interested in Probate/ Trust Sales properties or a court-appointed person authorizes to sell Probates and Trust Sales homes, Green Apple Escrow fully understand and recognize the intricacies required to close escrow: Court Proceedings, Debt Settlements, and inheritance’s asset distributions.

If you’re a potential buyer for either Probate/ Trust Sales, Green Apple Escrow is here to ensure your purchase transaction is care-free. If you’re an Administrator or an Executor (designated person handling Probate/ Trust Sales), we are here to help you streamline and complete your entrusted duty.

Real Estate Owned (Bank Owned)/HUD Owned/ Fannie Mae’s Home Path Properties:

Bank-Owned (or Real Estate Owned) properties are homes already foreclosed and are now possessed by the banks. Banks are not Real Estate companies as they are in the money market. If you’re a buyer purchasing bank-owned properties or a Real Estate Professional listing bank-owned properties—regardless of whether it’s Bank of America, Wells Fargo, Chase, HUD, or Fannie Mae, Green Apple Escrow is here guide your transaction and reconcile your real estate needs.

One of the most crucial facets regarding bank-owned purchase transaction is the complete grasp of procedural and operational tempo that banks operate in. Unlike a standard listing where home owners are the primary sellers, banks as the primary sellers are divisional and inflexible: They have strict very specific selling guidelines for their repossessed real estate inventories with often more than one departments handling a single real estate transaction.

Green Apple Escrow’s uncompromised experiences and vast insights into bank-owned’s real estate transactions put our apprehensive buyers at ease, and provide our Real Estate professionals marketing a piece of mind.

Refinancing Home Owners:

Whether you are a home owner, a mortgage broker, or a mortgage lender, Green Apple Escrow is committed to your financial undertakings. Green Apple Escrow appreciates the facts that:

Refinance will often take months to close in an up-interest market. If interest rates are going up, home owners cannot lock their respective interest rate to close. We persevere with our home owners and lenders until their refinances go through.

Most importantly, interest rate’s lockings for refinancings are often 15-days or 30-days locking period. We are mindful of the severe consequences of not closing escrow within the interest rate locking period. We know the operational procedure and environments lenders operate in. We will help you close your refinance on time!

Green Apple Escrow is cognizant of the fact that many home owners naturally are not familiar with current mortgage regulations and disclosures, and how these rules and regulations affect the debit/credit itemize cost on the Good Faith Estimates, Estimated HUDs, or the Final HUD closing statements. These itemized Debit/ Credit costs shown on these closing statements do change over time depending on the closing dates. Even after escrow closes, Green Apple Escrow is always there to address any concerns and disquieting anxieties our clients might have about their closing statements.